Travel Agents

Aqua-Aston Hospitality strongly believes in the importance of the travel agent’s role, whether you’re with an independent agency, belong to a consortium or branch of agencies, or work as a home-based agent.

CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

AQUA-ASTON HOSPITALITY CORPORATE SALES TEAM


Robin Harlow
Vice President of Sales
808-687-7105
Robin.Harlow@aqua-aston.com

John Dailey
Sr. Director of Sales – Domestic & International
808-687-7102
John.Dailey@aqua-aston.com

Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
Nicole.Darity@aqua-aston.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales – Groups
808-931-1427
Shirley.Kawashima@aqua-aston.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
Marivic.Senkow@aqua-aston.com

Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Sr. Sales Manager – Asia
808-687-7115
Jackie.Teo@aqua-aston.com

Asami Arita
Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
Asami.Arita@aqua-aston.com

Wes Murasaki
Sr. Director of Sales – Corporate, Retail & Groups
808-931-1303
Wes.Murasaki@aqua-aston.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
Lorena.Horiuchi@aqua-aston.com

Nicola (Nikki) Shanley
Regional Director of Sales
916-580-3737 (Pacific Standard Time)
Nikki.Shanley@aqua-aston.com

Myna Eheler
Sr. Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
Myna.Eheler@aqua-aston.com

Chris Ching
Sales Manager
808-687-7114
Chris.Ching@aqua-aston.com

Pilita Winchatz
Sales Manager
808-931-1420
Pilita.Winchatz@aqua-aston.com

Jacqueline Emery
Sales Manager – Asia
808-931-1422
Jacqueline.Emery@aqua-aston.com

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES


Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Senior Sales Manager, Holiday Inn Express – Honolulu-Waikiki
808-748-7135
lkekaula@litehotels.com

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, Maui Beach Hotel
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Leslie Cho
Director of Sales, Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Oahu-Kapolei
808-628-4905
leslie.cho@hilton.com

Debra Crivello
Director of Sales, Hilton Garden Inn Kauai Wailua Bay
808-823-1616
debra.crivello@hilton.com

Peggy Sue Harrell
Director of Sales, The Grand Naniloa Hotel, a Double Tree by Hilton
808-932-4532
peggysue.harrell@hilton.com

Japan
Aqua Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

United Kingdom
Aston Hotels & Resorts / AVIACIRCLE UK
Phone: +44-207-644-6118
Email: ahr.uk@aviareps.com

Germany
Aqua Hospitality / AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Phone: +49-89-55-25-33-833
Email: ahr.germany@aviareps.com


Travel Agent Discounts

Get to know our properties with our exclusive fam rates. Experience what each Aqua-Aston Hospitality hotel has to offer you and your clients. (Proof of travel agency affiliation required at check-in.)

Book using promo code TAFAM to receive our special travel agent rates.

Book using promo code TASP to receive our special travel agent rate at our new Costa Rica property.

Offer valid at participating hotels only and subject to availability. Not combinable with any other discounts or promotions. Advance reservations required. Offer valid for bona fide travel agents with IATA designations and must present their IATA/TRUE/ARC/CLIA card at check-in. Maximum 3 nights for FAM rates at 25% off best available rates, additional nights at 15% off best available rates.

Travel Agent Commission

Travel agents can earn a 10% commission on all direct and commissionable bookings through Aqua-Aston Hospitality’s central reservations center, via GDS or on the Aqua-Aston Hospitality website.

Travel Agent Cash Booking Bonus Program

Earn cash back bonuses of up to $400 per booking at select Aqua-Aston Hospitality properties. No need to sign up in advance! Just book your clients’ stay at any of the participating hotels and resorts, then submit the form below.

Applicable to new bookings for travel from January 3, 2017 through December 22, 2017. Cash booking bonus amounts vary by property and will be paid in US dollars. Minimum night stay, category requirements, and other restrictions apply. Submissions received 14 days after guest check-out are invalid. If you have not done so already, please fax your W-9 form to 808-748-2201 (Attention: Cash Back Booking Bonus) to avoid processing delays. Our accounting department requires a valid W9/W8 form on file in order to process check payment. Download a W-9 form. | Download a W-8 form.

Cash Back Booking Bonus payout matrix by property and category available here

Aston Hotels & Resorts

OAHU, HAWAII

  • Aston Waikiki Beach Tower (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel (min. 5 night stay)
  • Hotel Renew (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Waikiki Sunset (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston at the Waikiki Banyan (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel (min. 5 night stay)

MAUI, HAWAII

  • Aston at The Whaler on Kaanapali Beach (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Kaanapali Shores (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston at Papakea Resort (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Mahana at Kaanapali (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Maui Hill (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston at the Maui Banyan (min. 5 night stay)

KAUAI, HAWAII

  • Aston Islander on the Beach (min. 4 night stay)
  • Aston at Poipu Kai (min. 5 night stay)

BIG ISLAND, HAWAII

  • Aston Kona by the Sea (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Waikoloa Colony Villas (min. 5 night stay)
  • Aston Shores at Waikoloa (min. 5 night stay)

LAKE TAHOE, CALIFORNIA

  • Aston Lakeland Village (min. 4 night stay)

ORLANDO, FLORIDA

  • Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston (min. 4 night stay)
  • The Fountains at ChampionsGate (min. 4 night stay)

Instinct Hotel Collection

OAHU, HAWAII

  • Lotus Honolulu at Diamond Head (min. 4 night stay)
  • SURFJACK hotel & swim club

COSTA RICA

  • Crocodile Bay Resort (min. 3 night stay)

Aqua Hotels and Resorts

OAHU, HAWAII

  • Aqua Aloha Surf Waikiki (min. 4 night stay)
  • Aqua Bamboo Waikiki (min. 4 night stay
  • Aqua Oasis (min. 4 night stay)
  • Aqua Ohia Waikiki (min. 4 night stay)
  • Aqua Pacific Monarch (min. 4 night stay)
  • Aqua Palms Waikiki (min. 4 night stay
  • Aqua Skyline at Island Colony (min. 4 night stay)
  • Ilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites (min. 5 night stay)
  • Luana Waikiki Hotel & Suites (min. 4 night stay
  • Park Shore Waikiki (min. 4 night stay)

KAUAI, HAWAII

  • Aqua Kauai Beach Resort (min. 5 night stay)

Lite Hotels

OAHU, HAWAII

  • Ewa Hotel Waikiki, a LITE hotel (min. 4 night stay)
  • Pagoda Hotel, a LITE hotel (min. 4 night stay)
  • White Sands Hotel, a LITE hotel (min. 4 night stay)

MAUI, HAWAII

  • Maui Beach Hotel, a LITE hotel (min. 4 night stay)