ABOUT US





STRENGTH IN EXPERIENCE, NUMBERS AND DIVERSITY
Aqua-Aston Hospitality is reinventing the travel industry with a robust portfolio of services and partnerships. The power of its experience, numbers and diversity solidifies a brand known for first-rate customer service and an unparalleled selection of accommodations to suit any lifestyle, taste or budget. From full-service resorts and stylish boutique hotels to condominium retreats and affordable lodging, you can count on finding the perfect fit for any traveler, family or group.

With a commitment to exceeding expectations and a passion for creating unforgettable memories, Aqua-Aston Hospitality is the leading provider of personalized, customer-driven, vacation accommodation experiences.

AQUA-ASTON HOSPITALITY: HOTELS FOR ALL
From full-service resorts and stylish hotels to condominium resorts and comfortable budget properties in Hawaii and the U.S. mainland, Honolulu-based Aqua-Aston Hospitality manages more than 50 properties across five distinct brands designed to suit any lifestyle, taste or budget – Aston Hotels & Resorts; Aqua Hotels and Resorts; the Instinct Hotel Collection; lite HOTELS; and Hawaii Condo & Home.

THE AQUA-ASTON TEAM
Aqua-Aston Hospitality boasts an executive team dedicated to carrying forth our mission statement: We are passionate about creating hand-crafted experiences, leaving lasting impressions.

MEET THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kelvin M. Bloom, President - AHR Hospitality Partners, Inc.
Kelvin M. Bloom, President – AHR Hospitality Partners, Inc.

Matt Bailey, President & COO
Matt Bailey, President & Chief Operating Officer

Ed Skapinok, Senior Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Revenue
Ed Skapinok, Senior Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Revenue

Shari Fujita, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Shari Fujita, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Liane LHB Kelly, Senior Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Liane LHB Kelly, Senior Vice President & Associate General Counsel

Janice Wakatsuki, Senior Vice President / Human Resources
Janice Wakatsuki, Senior Vice President / Human Resources

Whether you’re planning wholesale, corporate, leisure, or international travel, Aqua-Aston Hospitality makes it easy to contact our sales team.

CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

AQUA-ASTON HOSPITALITY CORPORATE SALES TEAM


Robin Harlow
Vice President of Sales
808-687-7105
robin.harlow@aqua-aston.com

Myna Eheler
Sr. Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
myna.eheler@aqua-aston.com

Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
nicole.darity@aqua-aston.com

John Dailey
Sr. Director of Sales – Domestic & International
808-687-7102
john.dailey@aqua-aston.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
lorena.horiuchi@aqua-aston.com

Nicola (Nikki) Shanley
Regional Sales Manager
916-580-3737 (Pacific Standard Time)
nikki.shanley@aqua-aston.com

Wes Murasaki
Sr. Director of Sales-Corporate, Retail & Groups
808-931-1303
wes.murasaki@aqua-aston.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales-Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@aqua-aston.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@aqua-aston.com

Chris Ching
Sales Manager
808.687.7114
chris.ching@aqua-aston.com

Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Sr. Sales Manager – Asia
808-687-7115
jackie.teo@aqua-aston.com

Asami Arita
Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
asami.arita@aqua-aston.com

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES


Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Senior Sales Manager, Holiday Inn Express – Honolulu-Waikiki
808-748-7135
lkekaula@litehotels.com

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, Maui Beach Hotel
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Leslie Cho
Director of Sales, Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Oahu-Kapolei
808-628-4905
leslie.cho@hilton.com

Japan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

United Kingdom
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / AVIACIRCLE UK
Phone: +44-207-644-6118
Email: ahr.uk@aviareps.com

Germany
Aqua-Aston Hospitality / AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Phone: +49-89-55-25-33-833
Email: ahr.germany@aviareps.com