Travel Agents

Aqua-Aston Hospitality strongly believes in the importance of the travel agent’s role, whether you’re with an independent agency, belong to a consortium or branch of agencies, or work as a home-based agent.

CONTACT THE SALES TEAM

AQUA-ASTON HOSPITALITY CORPORATE SALES TEAM


Robin Harlow
Sr. Director of Sales
808-687-7105
rharlow@aquahospitality.com

Myna Eheler
Sr. Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
meheler@aquahospitality.com

Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
ndarity@aquahospitality.com

John Dailey
Sr. Director of Sales – Domestic & International
808-687-7102
jdailey@aquahospitality.com

Steven Velez
Regional Sales Manager
408-654-9844 (Pacific Standard Time)
svelez@aquahospitality.com

Diane Fraser
Regional Sales Manager
805-382-6801 (Pacific Standard Time)
diane.fraser@astonhotels.com

Lorena Horiuchi
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
lhoriuchi@aquahospitality.com

Nicola (Nikki)Shanley
Regional Sales Manager
916-580-3737 (Pacific Standard Time)
nicola.shanley@astonhotels.com

Wes Murasaki
Sr. Director of Sales-Corporate, Retail & Groups
808-931-1303
wes.murasaki@astonhotels.com

Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales-Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@astonhotels.com

Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@astonhotels.com

Chris Ching
Sales Manager
808.687.7114
cching@aquahospitality.com

Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Sr. Sales Manager – Asia
808-687-7115
jteo-yoshida@aquahospitality.com

Asami Arita
Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
asami.arita@astonhotels.com

Eriko Ngo
Sales Manager – Asia
808-931-1414
engo@aquahospitality.com

HOTEL OR REGION SPECIFIC SALES


Evelyn Shiroma
Director of Property Sales & Revenue –
Aqua Oasis a Joy Hotel, Aqua Waikiki Pearl & Hokele Suites Waikiki
808-923-0891
eshiroma@aquaresorts.com

Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Sales Manager – Maile Sky Court
808-748-7135
lkekaula@litehotels.com

Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, White Sands
Hotel, Ewa Hotel Waikiki
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com

Japan
Aqua Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: +61-7-5568-6700
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

United Kingdom
Aston Hotels & Resorts / AVIACIRCLE UK
Phone: +44-207-644-6118
Email: ahr.uk@aviareps.com

Germany
Aqua Hospitality / AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Phone: +49-89-55-25-33-833
Email: ahr.germany@aviareps.com


Familiarization/Educational tours

Travel Agent Cash Booking Bonus Program

Earn cash back bonuses of up to $250 per booking at select Aqua-Aston Hospitality properties. No need to sign up in advance! Just book your clients’ stay at any of the participating hotels and resorts, then submit the form included in the property flyer below.

Applicable for new bookings made from March 2, 2015, for travel March 2 through December 17, 2015. Cash booking bonus amounts vary by property. Minimum night stay and other restrictions apply. See property flyers below for more information.

Aston Hotels & Resorts

OAHU, HAWAII

MAUI, HAWAII

KAUAI, HAWAII

BIG ISLAND, HAWAII

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA

LAKE TAHOE, CALIFORNIA

ORLANDO, FLORIDA

Instinct Hotel Collection

OAHU, HAWAII

Aqua Hotels and Resorts

OAHU, HAWAII

KAUAI, HAWAII

Lite Hotels

OAHU, HAWAII

MAUI, HAWAII

BIG ISLAND, HAWAII


Travel Agent Discounts

Get to know our properties with our exclusive fam rates. Experience what each Aqua-Aston Hospitality hotel has to offer you and your clients. (Proof of travel agency affiliation required at check-in.)

Download flyers for more details:
Aston Travel Agent Fam Rates 2015 (PDF)
Aqua Travel Agent Fam Rates (PDF)